Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 5th September 2019    

Term starts for all schools


Friday 25th October 2019

Half term holiday starts


Monday 4th November 2019

Term starts for all schools


Thursday 12th December 2019

Term ends  


SPRING TERM

Tuesday 7th January 2020    

Term starts for all schools


Friday 14th February 2020

Half term holiday starts


Monday 24th February 2020

Term starts for all schools


Friday 3rd April 2020

Term ends  


 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 21st April 2020    

Term starts for all schools


Friday 8th May 2020

Bank Holiday


Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term holiday starts


Monday 1st June 2020

Term starts for all schools


Saturday 20th June 2020

Term ends  


TERM DATES PDF